Margaret Vaughan – President
Anne Arnold – Vice-President
Meryl McDonald – Programme Organiser
Gene Howe – Treasurer
Fiona Gorman – Minutes Secretary
Sarah Beattie – Correspondence Secretary and Dumfries Show Co-ordinator
Sylvia Ashton – Gathering Co-ordinator
Frances McKay – Librarian
Rita Corbett – Challenge Co-ordinator

Committee members (without specific roles)
Jacqui Stewart, Nicky Scott, Janet Renouf-Miller, Judith Simpson, Ailsa Dickson

Retreat Organisers
Julie Hancock 2018 – Rydal Hall, Cumbria. Speak to Julie if interested in attending
Janet Renouf-Miller 2019 – Higham Hall, Bassenthwaite, Cumbria. Speak to Janet if you would like to be there.